Atlanta Hawks 2014-15 Team Signed Autographed White Panel Basketball AI COA Teague Horford Millsap

  • 15 Total Signatures

  • Autographs include Dominique Wilkins, Jeff Teague, Al Horford, Paul Milsap, Kyle Korver, DeMarre Carroll, Dennis Schroder, Pero Antic, Kent Bazemore, Mike Muscala, Shelvin Mack, John Jenkins and Adreian Payne

  • Signature were obtained at the team hotel and Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland in 2014-15 Season

  • Autographed Item comes with a Certificate of Authenticity (COA) Card from Authenticated Ink

  • Certification Number J503730