Baltimore Ravens 2015 Team Signed Autographed Logo Football Flacco Tucker

  • 26 Total Signatures: Joe Flacco, Justin Forsett, CJ Mosley, Crockett Gilmore, Justin Tucker, Dennis Pitta, Breshad Perriman, Kyle Juszczyk, Rick Wagner, Nick Boyle, Kendrick Lewis, Ryan Jensen, Morgan Cox, Rashaan Melvin, Zachary Orr, Matt Schaub, Anthony Levine, Albert McClellan, Robert Myers, Coach Jerry Rosburg, Coach Randy Brown, Coach Ted Monachino, Coach Bob Rogucki, Coach Dean Pees, Coach Don Martindale, and Coach Todd Washington

  • Signatures were obtained before and after Ravens games at the players parking lot in the 2015 season

  • Autographed item comes with Certificate Of Authenticity from and a tamperproof holographic label with matching serial number to ensure that signature is 100% authentic. Item is guaranteed 100% authentic or your money back.