Dallas Cowboys 2016 Team Signed Autographed Riddell Full Size NFL Replica Helmet Authenticated Ink COA Elliott Bryant Romo Witten

  • 28 Total Autographs including Head Coach Jason Garrett, Ezekiel Elliott, Tony Romo, Dez Bryant, Jason Witten, Sean Lee, Cole Beasley, Brandon Carr, Lucky Whitehead, Brice Butler, Keith Smith, Terrell McClain, Arjen Colquhoun, Kavon Frazier, Justin Durant, Lawrence Okoye, J. J. Wilcox, Cedric Thornton, Zach Wood, Barry Church, Jaylon Smith, Tyrone Crawford, Deji Olatoye, Rodney Coe, Mike McAdoo, Rod Marinelli and Leon Lett

  • Autographed Item comes with a Certificate of Authenticity (COA) Card from Authenticated Ink

  • Certification Number D607865