Denver Broncos 2015 Team Super Bowl Champions Signed Autographed White Panel Logo Football PAAS Letter COA Manning Miller

  • 23 Total Signatures including Peyton Manning, Von Miller, Demaryius Thomas, Aqib Talib, DeMarcus Ware, Brandon Marshall, C.J. Anderson, T.J. Ward, Emmanuel Sanders, Derek Wolfe, Malik Jackson, Ronnie Hillman, Brandon McManus, Shiloh Keo, Andre Caldwell, Corey Nelson, Juwan Thompson and others

  • Autographed item comes with a Letter Certificate Of Authenticity (COA) from PAAS Professional Autograph Authentication Services

  • Certification Number MF34413