Cincinnati Bengals 2015 Team Signed Autographed Logo Football Dalton Green Bernard

  • 18 Total Signatures: Head Coach Marvin Lewis, Andy Dalton, AJ Green, Jeremy Hill, Giovani Bernard, AJ Hawk, Mike Nugent, Dre Kirkpatrick, Eric Winston, Vincent Rey, Clark Harris, Tyler Kroft, TJ Johnson, Ryan Hewitt, Will Clarke, Chris Carter, Brandon Thompson, and Coach Matt Burke
  • Signatures were obtained at the team hotel in Baltimore in September 2015
  • Autographed item comes with Certificate Of Authenticity from and a tamperproof holographic label with matching serial number to ensure that signature is 100% authentic. Item is guaranteed 100% authentic or your money back.