Cleveland Indians 2015 Team Signed Autographed Mini Helmet Authenticated Ink COA Bauer Carrasco

  • 18 Total Signatures including Trevor Bauer, Carlos Carrasco, David Murphy, Jason Bere, Nick Hagadone, Marc Rzepczynski, Tyler Holt, Zach McAllister, Mickey Callaway, Brian Shaw, Cody Anderson, Brandon Moss, Kyle Crockett, Scott Atchison and others

  • Autographed Item comes with a Certificate of Authenticity (COA) Card from Authenticated Ink

  • Certification Number A608104