Cleveland Indians 2015 Team Signed Autographed Mini Batting Helmet Kipnis Carrasco

  • 20 Total Signatures including Jason Kipnis, Carlos Carrasco, Trevor Bauer, Brandon Moss, David Murphy, Zach McAllister, Bryan Shaw, Cody Anderson, Kyle Crockett, Gavin Floyd, Jason Bere, Nick Hagadone, Marc Rzepczynski, Tyler Holt, Charles Brewer, Sandy Alomar and Ty Van Burleo 

  • Autographed item comes with Certificate Of Authenticity from and a tamperproof holographic label with matching serial number to ensure that signature is 100% authentic. Item is guaranteed 100% authentic or your money back.