Jacksonville Jaguars 2015 Team Signed Autographed White Logo Football Authenticated Ink COA Bortles Robinson

  • 25 Total Signatures including Blake Bortles, Allen Robinson, Toby Gerhart, T.J Yeldon, Paul Posluszny, Marqise Lee, Marcedes Lewis, James Sample, Ben Koyack, Jerry Sullivan, Roy Miller, Clay Harbor, Nordly Capi, Tyson Alualu, Nic Jacobs, Todd Thomas, John Lotulelei, Thurston Armbrister, Neal Sterling, Corey Grant, Jared Odrick, David Caldwell, Dan Skuta and Gus Bradley

  • Autographs were obtained at the team hotel in Washington DC in September 2015

  • Autographed Item comes with a Certificate of Authenticity (COA) Card from Authenticated Ink

  • Certification Number J501947