Ohio State Buckeyes 2014-15 NCAA National Football Champions Signed Autographed 8" x 10" Celebration Photo Authenticated Ink COA Meyer Barrett

  • 11 Total Signatures including Urban Meyer, Cardale Jones, J. T. Barrett,  Devin Smith, Curtis Grant, Doran Grant, Rashad Frazier, Steve Miller, Kyle Clinton, Russell Doup and Darryl Baldwin

  • Autographed Item comes with a Certificate of Authenticity (COA) Card from Authenticated Ink

  • Certification Number E502267